2021 Season

The Division 2 winners of the 2019 Spring Snooker Season Penrith Panthers

Penrith Panthers

From Left – Fred Attard – Jim Hull – Terry O’loughlin – Ron Tulloch – Greg Jenkins – Peter Bourke

Division 1 winners 2019 Spring Interclub Billiards; Guildford Leagues Club ably captained by Jim Hull.

Autumn-Billiards & Snooker – March to August.
HERE you will find all you need to know about the current competition – The draws, (include team scores, POTM & Breaks) handicaps etc.
The Teams, Player handicaps & Results Sheets.


Come join us!

%d bloggers like this: